All Time Formula 1 Grand Prix List

All Time Formula 1 Grand Prix List

1960 Monaco GP: Stirling Moss wins, Lotus Mk16

Here you can find a complete list of all Formula 1 Grand Prix that have been held since F1 started back in 1950.

In the beginning, from 1950 till 1960  the Indianapolis 500 also was part of the F1 World Championship.

A grand prix race distance must be at least 305 km long. Only the Monaco F1 GP has an exception and must be at least 260 km. A race can be ended when 75% is driven if circumstance are to bad to continue.

This list is updated after the 2020 Russian Grand Prix was held.

Formula 1 Grand Prix List

F1 Grand PrixYears heldNo.
70th Anniversary GP20201
Abu Dhabi Grand Prix2009-201911
Argentine Grand Prix1953–1958, 1960, 1972–1975, 1977–1981, 1995–199820
Australian Grand Prix1985–201935
Austrian Grand Prix1964, 1970–1987, 1997–2003, 2014–202032
Azerbaijan Grand Prix2017-20193
Bahrain Grand Prix2004–2010, 2012–201915
Belgian Grand Prix1950–1956, 1958, 1960–1968, 1970, 1972–2002, 2004–2005, 2007–202065
Brazilian Grand Prix1973–201947
British Grand Prix1950–202071
Caesars Palace Grand Prix1981–19822
Canadian Grand Prix1967–1974, 1976–1986, 1988–2008, 2010–201950
Chinese Grand Prix2004–201916
Dallas Grand Prix19841
Detroit Grand Prix1982–19887
Dutch Grand Prix1952–1953, 1955, 1958–1971, 1973–198530
Eifel Grand Prix20201
European Grand Prix1983–1985, 1993–1997, 1999–2012, 201623
French Grand Prix1950–1954, 1956–2008, 2018-201960
German Grand Prix1951–1954, 1956–1959, 1961–2006, 2008–2014, 2016, 2018-201964
Hungarian Grand Prix1986–202035
Indian Grand Prix2011–20133
Indianapolis 5001950–196011
Italian Grand Prix1950–202070
Japanese Grand Prix1976–1977, 1987–201935
Korean Grand Prix2010–20134
Luxembourg Grand Prix1997–19982
Malaysian Grand Prix1999–201719
Mexican Grand Prix1963–1970, 1986–1992, 2015–201920
Monaco Grand Prix1950, 1955–201966
Moroccan Grand Prix19581
Pacific Grand Prix1994–19952
Pescara Grand Prix19571
Portuguese Grand Prix1958–1960, 1984–199616
Russian Grand Prix2014–20207
San Marino Grand Prix1981–200626
Singapore Grand Prix2008–201912
South African Grand Prix1962–1963, 1965, 1967–1980, 1982–1985, 1992–199323
Spanish Grand Prix1951, 1954, 1968–1979, 1981, 1986–202050
Styrian Grand Prix20201
Swedish Grand Prix1973–19786
Swiss Grand Prix1950–1954, 19826
Turkish Grand Prix2005–20117
Tuscan Grand Prix20201
United States Grand Prix1959–1980, 1989–1991, 2000–2007, 2012–201941
United States Grand Prix West1976–19838


Latest Video update

Newest Pictures

Newest Sound or Podcast

2020 Constructor Championship

2Red BullAustriaRed Bull
3Racing PointUnited KingdomRacing Point
F1 Constructors Standings 2020 is powered by ProTrix