1991 F1 Teams & Drivers Overview

1991 Formula 1 Entry List

Below you can find the overview of all drivers & teams that participated in the 1991 F1 season to run for the forty-secondfirst Formula 1 title in the drivers and constructors championship.

You can click on each driver and team to check out their dedicated page with all the info and statistics we know about them.

Formula One 1991 F1 World Championship
No. Driver Team Engine
1 Brazil Ayrton Senna McLaren Honda
2 Austria Gerhard Berger McLaren Honda
3 Japan Satoru Nakajima Tyrrell Honda
4 Italy Stefano Modena Tyrrell Honda
5 United Kingdom Nigel Mansell Williams Renault
6 Italy Riccardo Patrese Williams Renault
7 United Kingdom Martin Brundle Brabham Yamaha
8 United Kingdom Mark Blundell Brabham Yamaha
9 Italy Michele Alboreto Footwork Ford
10 Sweden Stefan Johansson Footwork Ford
10 Italy Alex Caffi Footwork Ford
11 Finland Mika Häkkinen Team Lotus Judd
12 United Kingdom Johnny Herbert Team Lotus Judd
12 United Kingdom Julian Bailey Team Lotus Judd
12 Germany Michael Bartels Team Lotus Judd
14 Italy Gabriele Tarquini Fondmetal Ford
15 Brazil Maurício Gugelmin Leyton House Ilmor
16 Austria Karl Wendlinger Leyton House Ilmor
16 Italy Ivan Capelli Leyton House Ilmor
17 France Olivier Grouillard AGS Ford
18 Italy Fabrizio Barbazza AGS Ford
19 Germany Michael Schumacher Benetton Ford
20 Brazil Nelson Piquet Benetton Ford
21 Italy Emanuele Pirro Dallara Judd
22 Finland JJ Lehto Dallara Judd
22 Finland Jyrki Järvilehto Dallara Judd
23 Italy Pierluigi Martini Minardi Ferrari
24 Brazil Roberto Moreno Minardi Ferrari
25 Belgium Thierry Boutsen Ligier Lamborghini
26 France Érik Comas Ligier Lamborghini
27 France Alain Prost Ferrari Ferrari
27 Italy Gianni Morbidelli Ferrari Ferrari
28 France Jean Alesi Ferrari Ferrari
29 France Éric Bernard Lola Ford
29 France Bertrand Gachot Larrousse Ford
30 Japan Aguri Suzuki Larrousse Ford
31 Portugal Pedro Chaves Coloni Ford
31 Japan Naoki Hattori Coloni Ford
32 Italy Alessandro Zanardi Jordan Ford
33 Italy Andrea de Cesaris Jordan Ford
34 Italy Nicola Larini Lambo Lamborghini
35 Belgium Eric van de Poele Lambo Lamborghini

Get Your Tickets at F1-Fansite.com

Available 2021 tickets are:
flag-2020/10/pt.png NetherlandsAvailable

✅ Check out & order yours at F1 Tickets Store »

F1-Fansite.com is powered by ProTrix