2012 F1 Teams & Drivers Overview

2012 Formula 1 Entry List

Below you can find the overview of all drivers & teams that participated in the 2012 F1 season to run for the sixty-third Formula 1 title in the drivers and constructors championship.

You can click on each driver and team to check out their dedicated page with all the info and statistics we know about them.


Formula One 2012 F1 World Championship
No. Driver Team Engine
1 Germany Sebastian Vettel Red Bull Renault
2 Australia Mark Webber Red Bull Renault
3 United Kingdom Jenson Button McLaren Mercedes
4 United Kingdom Lewis Hamilton McLaren Mercedes
5 Spain Fernando Alonso Ferrari Ferrari
6 Brazil Felipe Massa Ferrari Ferrari
7 Germany Michael Schumacher Mercedes Mercedes
8 Germany Nico Rosberg Mercedes Mercedes
9 Finland Kimi Räikkönen Team Lotus Renault
9 Finland Kimi Räikkönen Lotus F1 Renault
10 Belgium Jérôme d'Ambrosio Lotus F1 Renault
10 France Romain Grosjean Lotus F1 Renault
10 France Romain Grosjean Team Lotus Renault
11 United Kingdom Paul di Resta Force India Mercedes
12 Germany Nico Hülkenberg Force India Mercedes
14 Japan Kamui Kobayashi Sauber Ferrari
15 Mexico Sergio Pérez Sauber Ferrari
16 Australia Daniel Ricciardo Toro Rosso Ferrari
17 France Jean-Eric Vergne Toro Rosso Ferrari
18 Venezuela Pastor Maldonado Williams Renault
19 Brazil Bruno Senna Williams Renault
20 Finland Heikki Kovalainen Caterham Renault
21 Russian Federation Vitaly Petrov Caterham Renault
22 Spain Pedro de la Rosa HRT Cosworth
23 India Narain Karthikeyan HRT Cosworth
24 Germany Timo Glock Manor Cosworth
25 France Charles Pic Manor Cosworth

Get Your Tickets at F1-Fansite.com

Available 2021 tickets are:
flag-2020/10/pt.png NetherlandsAvailable

✅ Check out & order yours at F1 Tickets Store »

F1-Fansite.com is powered by ProTrix