1964 F1 Teams & Drivers Overview

1964 F1 Teams List: See all Constructors & Driver Line-up info

Graham HIll driving the BRM P261

1964 Formula 1 Entry List

Below you can find the overview of all drivers & teams that participated in the 1964 F1 season to run for the fifteenth Formula 1 title in the drivers and constructors championship.

You can click on each driver and team to check out their dedicated page with all the statistics about them.

Formula One 1964 F1 World Championship
No. Driver Team Engine
1 United Kingdom Jim Clark Team Lotus Climax
2 United Kingdom Mike Spence Team Lotus Climax
3 France Bernard Collomb Team Lotus BRM
3 United Kingdom Graham Hill BRM BRM
4 United Kingdom Peter Arundell Team Lotus Climax
4 United States Richie Ginther BRM BRM
5 Australia Jack Brabham Brabham Climax
6 Italy Ludovico Scarfiotti Ferrari Ferrari
6 United States Dan Gurney Brabham Climax
7 United Kingdom John Surtees Ferrari Ferrari
8 Italy Lorenzo Bandini Ferrari Ferrari
9 New Zealand Bruce McLaren Cooper-Climax Climax
10 United States Phil Hill Cooper-Climax Climax
11 United Kingdom Innes Ireland BRP BRM
12 Germany Edgar Barth Cooper-Climax Climax
12 Austria Jochen Rindt Brabham BRM
12 United Kingdom Trevor Taylor BRP BRM
14 United Kingdom Mike Hailwood Team Lotus BRM
15 New Zealand Chris Amon Team Lotus BRM
16 Sweden Jo Bonnier Brabham Climax
17 United States Walt Hansgen Team Lotus Climax
17 Mexico Moisés Solana Team Lotus Climax
18 Mexico Pedro Rodríguez Ferrari Ferrari
19 South Africa Tony Maggs BRM BRM
21 United Kingdom Richard Attwood BRM BRM
22 Switzerland Jo Siffert Brabham BRM
22 United Kingdom Bob Anderson Brabham Climax
22 United Kingdom John Taylor Cooper-Climax Climax
23 United States Hap Sharp Brabham BRM
23 Germany Gerhard Mitter Team Lotus Climax
24 Zimbabwe John Love Cooper-Climax Climax
25 United States Ronnie Bucknum Honda Honda
26 Australia Frank Gardner Brabham Ford
28 Belgium André Pilette Scirocco Climax
28 Netherlands Carel Godin de Beaufort Porsche Porsche
30 Italy Giancarlo Baghetti BRM BRM
36 Italy Giacomo "Geki" Russo Brabham BRM
38 United Kingdom Peter Revson Team Lotus BRM
48 France Maurice Trintignant BRM BRM
50 Portugal Mario de Araujo Cabral Derrington-Francis ATS
56 United Kingdom Ian Raby Brabham BRM

Get Your Tickets at F1-Fansite.com

Available 2021 tickets are:
20% Discount
15% Discount
10% Discount

✅ Check out & order yours at F1 Tickets Store »

F1-Fansite.com is powered by ProTrix