2010 F1 Teams & Drivers Overview

2010 Formula 1 Entry List

Below you can find the overview of all drivers & teams that participated in the 2010 F1 season to run for the sixty-first Formula 1 title in the drivers and constructors championship.

You can click on each driver and team to check out their dedicated page with all the info and statistics we know about them.


Formula One 2010 F1 World Championship
No. Driver Team Engine
1 United Kingdom Jenson Button McLaren Mercedes
2 United Kingdom Lewis Hamilton McLaren Mercedes
3 Germany Michael Schumacher Mercedes Mercedes
4 Germany Nico Rosberg Mercedes Mercedes
5 Germany Sebastian Vettel Red Bull Renault
6 Australia Mark Webber Red Bull Renault
7 Brazil Felipe Massa Ferrari Ferrari
8 Spain Fernando Alonso Ferrari Ferrari
9 Brazil Rubens Barrichello Williams Cosworth
10 Germany Nico Hülkenberg Williams Cosworth
11 Poland Robert Kubica Renault Renault
12 Russian Federation Vitaly Petrov Renault Renault
14 Germany Adrian Sutil Force India Mercedes
15 Italy Vitantonio Liuzzi Force India Mercedes
16 Switzerland Sébastien Buemi Toro Rosso Ferrari
17 Spain Jaime Alguersuari Toro Rosso Ferrari
18 Italy Jarno Trulli Caterham Cosworth
19 Finland Heikki Kovalainen Caterham Cosworth
20 India Karun Chandhok HRT Cosworth
21 Brazil Bruno Senna HRT Cosworth
22 Spain Pedro de la Rosa BMW Sauber Ferrari
23 Japan Kamui Kobayashi BMW Sauber Ferrari
24 Germany Timo Glock Virgin Racing Cosworth
25 Brazil Lucas di Grassi Virgin Racing Cosworth

Get Your Tickets at F1-Fansite.com

Available 2021 tickets are:
flag-2020/10/pt.png NetherlandsAvailable

✅ Check out & order yours at F1 Tickets Store »

F1-Fansite.com is powered by ProTrix