1975 F1 Teams & Drivers Overview

1975 Formula 1 Entry List

1975 F1 Teams List: See all Constructors & Driver Line-up info

1975 Monaco Lauda driving the Ferrari

Below you can find the overview of all drivers & teams that participated in the 1975 F1 season to run for the Formula 1 title in the drivers and constructors championship .

You can click on each driver and team to check out their dedicated page with a lot of statistics about them.

Formula One 1975 F1 World Championship
No. Driver Team Engine
1 Brazil Emerson Fittipaldi McLaren Ford
2 Germany Jochen Mass McLaren Ford
3 South Africa Jody Scheckter Tyrrell Ford
4 France Patrick Depailler Tyrrell Ford
5 Sweden Ronnie Peterson Team Lotus Ford
6 United Kingdom Jim Crawford Team Lotus Ford
6 Belgium Jacky Ickx Team Lotus Ford
6 United Kingdom Brian Henton Team Lotus Ford
7 Argentina Carlos Reutemann Brabham Ford
8 Brazil Carlos Pace Brabham Ford
9 Italy Vittorio Brambilla March Ford
10 Germany Hans Joachim Stuck March Ford
11 Switzerland Clay Regazzoni Ferrari Ferrari
12 Austria Niki Lauda Ferrari Ferrari
14 United Kingdom Mike Wilds BRM BRM
14 United Kingdom Bob Evans BRM BRM
15 France Michel Leclère Tyrrell Ford
15 France Jean-Pierre Jabouille Tyrrell Ford
16 United Kingdom Tom Pryce Shadow Ford
17 France Jean-Pierre Jarier Shadow Ford
19 United Kingdom Dave Morgan Surtees Ford
19 Netherlands Gijs Van Lennep Ensign Ford
20 Italy Renzo Zorzi Williams Ford
20 Italy Lella Lombardi Williams Ford
20 United Kingdom Damien Magee Williams Ford
20 United Kingdom Ian Ashley Williams Ford
20 France François Migault Williams Ford
20 Switzerland Jo Vonlanthen Williams Ford
20 South Africa Ian Scheckter Williams Ford
21 France Jacques Laffite Williams Ford
22 Australia Vern Schuppan Hill Ford
22 Germany Rolf Stommelen Hill Ford
22 Australia Alan Jones Hill Ford
23 United Kingdom Tony Brise Hill Ford
23 United Kingdom Graham Hill Hill Ford
24 United Kingdom James Hunt Hesketh Ford
25 United States Brett Lunger Hesketh Ford
27 United States Mario Andretti Parnelli Ford
28 United Kingdom John Watson Penske Ford
28 United States Mark Donohue March Ford
30 Italy Arturo Merzario Fittipaldi Ford
30 Brazil Wilson Fittipaldi Fittipaldi Ford
31 Netherlands Roelof Wunderink Ensign Ford
31 South Africa Dave Charlton McLaren Ford
32 New Zealand John Nicholson Lyncar Ford
32 New Zealand Chris Amon Ensign Ford
32 Sweden Torsten Palm Hesketh Ford
33 South Africa Eddie Keizan Team Lotus Ford
34 Austria Harald Ertl Hesketh Ford
34 South Africa Guy Tunmer Team Lotus Ford
35 Japan Hiroshi Fushida Maki Ford
35 United Kingdom Tony Trimmer Maki Ford

Online Betting Site Betway