1974 F1 Teams & Drivers Overview

1974 Formula 1 Entry List

1974 F1 Teams List: See all Constructors & Driver Line-up info

Jacky Ickx power sliding in the Lotus 72E 1974 (1973-1975)

Below you can find the overview of all drivers & teams that participated in the 1974 F1 season to run for the twenty-fifth Formula 1 title in the drivers and constructors championship.

You can click on each driver and team to check out their dedicated page with all the info and statistics we know about them.

Formula One 1974 F1 World Championship
1Sweden Ronnie PetersonTeam LotusFord
2Belgium Jacky IckxTeam LotusFord
3South Africa Jody ScheckterTyrrellFord
4France Patrick DepaillerTyrrellFord
5Brazil Emerson FittipaldiMcLarenFord
6New Zealand Denny HulmeMcLarenFord
7Argentina Carlos ReutemannBrabhamFord
8Liechtenstein Rikky von OpelBrabhamFord
8Brazil Carlos PaceBrabhamFord
9Sweden Reine WisellMarchFord
9Germany Hans Joachim StuckMarchFord
10Italy Vittorio BrambillaMarchFord
11Switzerland Clay RegazzoniFerrariFerrari
12Austria Niki LaudaFerrariFerrari
14France Jean-Pierre BeltoiseBRMBRM
15France Henri PescaroloBRMBRM
15New Zealand Chris AmonBRMBRM
16United Kingdom Brian RedmanShadowFord
16United Kingdom Peter RevsonShadowFord
16United Kingdom Tom PryceShadowFord
16Sweden Bertil RoosShadowFord
17France Jean-Pierre JarierShadowFord
18United Kingdom Derek BellSurteesFord
18France José DolhemSurteesFord
19Austria Helmuth KoiniggSurteesFord
19France Jean-Pierre JabouilleSurteesFord
20Italy Arturo MerzarioIso MarlboroFord
20United Kingdom Richard RobartsIso MarlboroFord
21Netherlands Gijs Van LennepIso MarlboroFord
21France Jacques LaffiteIso MarlboroFord
21Denmark Tom BelsøIso MarlboroFord
22Australia Vern SchuppanEnsignFord
22United Kingdom Mike WildsEnsignFord
23Finland Leo KinnunenSurteesFord
23South Africa Dave CharltonMcLarenFord
24United Kingdom James HuntHeskethFord
25New Zealand Howden GanleyMakiFord
26United Kingdom Graham HillLolaFord
27United Kingdom Peter GethinLolaFord
27Germany Rolf StommelenLolaFord
27United Kingdom Guy EdwardsLolaFord
28United Kingdom John WatsonBrabhamFord
29New Zealand John NicholsonLyncarFord
30Australia Larry PerkinsAmonFord
30Austria Dieter QuesterSurteesFord
30South Africa Paddy DriverTeam LotusFord
31South Africa Ian ScheckterHeskethFord
31Italy Carlo FacettiBrabhamFord
31Australia Tim SchenkenTeam LotusFord
32South Africa Eddie KeizanTyrrellFord
33United Kingdom Mike HailwoodMcLarenFord
33Germany Jochen MassMcLarenFord
33United Kingdom David HobbsMcLarenFord
34Belgium Teddy PiletteBrabhamFord
37France François MigaultBRMBRM
42United Kingdom David PurleyTokenFord
42United Kingdom Ian AshleyBrabhamFord
43France Gérard LarrousseBrabhamFord
50Canada Eppie WietzesBrabhamFord
55United States Mario AndrettiParnelliFord
66United States Mark DonohuePenskeFord
208Italy Lella LombardiBrabhamFord
Online Betting Site Betway