1963 F1 Teams & Drivers Overview

1963 F1 Teams List: See all Constructors & Driver Line-up info

Jim Clark Lotus 49 Ford

1963 Formula 1 Entry List

Below you can find the overview of all drivers & teams that participated in the 1963 F1 season to run for the fourteenth Formula 1 title in the drivers and constructors championship.

You can click on each driver and team to check out their dedicated page with all the info and statistics we know about them.

Formula One 1963 F1 World Championship
No. Driver Team Engine
0 United Kingdom Mike Hailwood Lola Climax
1 United Kingdom Jim Clark Team Lotus Climax
2 United Kingdom Trevor Taylor Team Lotus Climax
3 United Kingdom John Surtees Ferrari Ferrari
4 Italy Lorenzo Bandini Ferrari Ferrari
5 United Kingdom Graham Hill BRM BRM
6 United Kingdom Mike Spence Team Lotus Climax
6 United States Richie Ginther BRM BRM
7 United States Walt Hansgen Team Lotus Lotus
7 South Africa Ernie Pieterse Team Lotus Climax
8 Australia Jack Brabham Brabham Climax
8 Belgium Willy Mairesse Ferrari Ferrari
9 United States Dan Gurney Brabham Climax
10 Mexico Pedro Rodríguez Team Lotus Climax
10 New Zealand Bruce McLaren Cooper-Climax Climax
11 South Africa Tony Maggs Cooper-Climax Climax
12 Sweden Jo Bonnier Cooper-Climax Climax
13 Mexico Moisés Solana BRM BRM
14 Switzerland Jo Siffert Team Lotus BRM
14 Italy Ludovico Scarfiotti Ferrari Ferrari
14 Netherlands Carel Godin de Beaufort Porsche Porsche
15 South Africa Paddy Driver Team Lotus BRM
15 United Kingdom Innes Ireland Team Lotus BRM
16 South Africa Doug Serrurier LDS Alfa Romeo
16 United States Jim Hall Team Lotus BRM
17 United States Masten Gregory Lola Climax
17 South Africa Neville Lederle Team Lotus Climax
18 United States Rodger Ward Team Lotus BRM
18 South Africa Peter de Klerk Alfa Romeo Alfa Romeo
18 New Zealand Chris Amon Team Lotus BRM
19 United States Thomas Monarch Team Lotus Climax
19 Zimbabwe John Love Cooper-Climax Climax
19 Canada Ernie de Vos Stebro Ford
20 United States Frank Dochnal Cooper-Climax Climax
20 Zimbabwe Sam Tingle LDS Alfa Romeo
21 Canada Peter Broeker Stebro Ford
21 South Africa Brausch Niemann Team Lotus Ford
22 United Kingdom David Prophet Brabham Climax
22 United Kingdom Peter Arundell Team Lotus Climax
22 Belgium Lucien Bianchi Lola Climax
22 United States Hap Sharp Team Lotus BRM
23 South Africa Trevor Blokdyk Cooper-Climax Maserati
24 United Kingdom John Campbell-Jones Lola Climax
25 United States Phil Hill ATS ATS
26 Germany Gerhard Mitter Porsche Porsche
26 Italy Giancarlo Baghetti ATS ATS
27 Germany Kurt Kuhnke Team Lotus Borgward
27 Argentina Nasif Estéfano De Tomaso De Tomaso
28 France Bernard Collomb Team Lotus Climax
30 United Kingdom Tim Parnell Team Lotus Climax
34 United States Tony Settember Scirocco BRM
36 United Kingdom Ian Burgess Scirocco BRM
44 Italy Roberto Lippi De Tomaso Ferrari
46 Belgium André Pilette Team Lotus Climax
48 United Kingdom Bob Anderson Lola Climax
50 United Kingdom Ian Raby Gilby BRM
52 Germany Günther Seiffert Team Lotus BRM
56 Italy Carlo Abate Porsche Porsche
60 Italy Gaetano Starrabba Team Lotus Maserati
62 Italy Ernesto Brambilla Cooper-Climax Maserati
64 Portugal Mario de Araujo Cabral Cooper-Climax Climax
66 France Maurice Trintignant BRM BRM

Get Your Tickets at F1-Fansite.com

Available 2021 tickets are:
flag-2020/10/pt.png NetherlandsAvailable

✅ Check out & order yours at F1 Tickets Store »

F1-Fansite.com is powered by ProTrix