1959 F1 Teams & Drivers Overview

1959 F1 Teams List: See all Constructors & Driver Line-up info

Jack Brabham

1959 Formula 1 Entry List

Below you can find the overview of all drivers & teams that participated in the 1959 F1 season to run for the tenth Formula 1 title in the drivers and constructors championship.

You can click on each driver and team to check out their dedicated page with all the info and statistics we know about them.

Formula One 1959 F1 World Championship
1United States Rodger WardKurtis KraftOffenhauser
1United States Tony BettenhausenEpperlyOffenhauser
2United States Masten GregoryCooper-ClimaxClimax
2United Kingdom Tony BrooksFerrariFerrari
3United States Johnny ThomsonLesovskyOffenhauser
3United Kingdom Cliff AllisonFerrariFerrari
4Germany Wolfgang von TripsFerrariFerrari
4United Kingdom Ron FlockhartBRMBRM
4Italy Maria Teresa de FilippisPorschePorsche
5United States Phil HillFerrariFerrari
6Sweden Jo BonnierBRMBRM
6United States Jimmy BryanEpperlyOffenhauser
6France Maurice TrintignantCooper-ClimaxClimax
7United States Jud LarsonKurtis KraftOffenhauser
7United Kingdom Stirling MossCooper-ClimaxClimax
8Australia Jack BrabhamCooper-ClimaxClimax
8United States Len SuttonLesovskyOffenhauser
9United States Don BransonPhillipsOffenhauser
9New Zealand Bruce McLarenCooper-ClimaxClimax
10Belgium Lucien BianchiCooper-ClimaxClimax
10United States A.J. FoytKuzmaOffenhauser
10Italy Giorgio ScarlattiCooper-ClimaxClimax
10United Kingdom Innes IrelandTeam LotusClimax
11Germany Hans HerrmannBRMBRM
11United Kingdom Alan StaceyTeam LotusClimax
12United Kingdom Roy SalvadoriCooper-ClimaxMaserati
12Belgium Alain de ChangyCooper-ClimaxClimax
14France Jean LucienbonnetCooper-ClimaxClimax
14Argentina Alessandro de TomasoCooper-ClimaxOsca
15United States Don FreelandKurtis KraftOffenhauser
15Brazil Fritz d'OreyTec-MecMaserati
16United States George ConstantineCooper-ClimaxBorgward
16United States Jim RathmannWatsonOffenhauser
17United States Harry BlanchardPorschePorsche
18Portugal Mario de Araujo CabralCooper-ClimaxMaserati
18United States Bob SaidConnaughtConnaught
18United Kingdom Graham HillTeam LotusClimax
19United States Harry SchellCooper-ClimaxClimax
19United States Eddie JohnsonKurtis KraftOffenhauser
22United States Phil CadeMaseratiMaserati
22United Kingdom Jack FairmanCooper-ClimaxMaserati
24United States Jack TurnerChristensenOffenhauser
26United States Carroll ShelbyAston MartinAston Martin
28Italy Giulio CabiancaMaseratiMaserati
30France Jean BehraFerrariFerrari
33United States Johnny BoydEpperlyOffenhauser
36United States Dan GurneyFerrariFerrari
36United Kingdom Brian NaylorJBWMaserati
36Uruguay Azdrubal FontesMaseratiMaserati
37United States Duane CarterKurtis KraftOffenhauser
38Belgium Olivier GendebienFerrariFerrari
40United Kingdom Colin DavisCooper-ClimaxMaserati
42Netherlands Carel Godin de BeaufortMaseratiMaserati
42United Kingdom Ian BurgessCooper-ClimaxMaserati
42United States Pete LovelyTeam LotusClimax
44United Kingdom Bruce HalfordTeam LotusClimax
44United Kingdom Trevor TaylorCooper-ClimaxClimax
44United States Eddie SachsKuzmaOffenhauser
45United States Paul RussoKurtis KraftOffenhauser
46United Kingdom Ivor BuebCooper-ClimaxBorgward
47United States Chuck WeyantKurtis KraftOffenhauser
48United Kingdom Chris BristowCooper-ClimaxBorgward
48United States Bobby GrimKurtis KraftOffenhauser
49United States Ray CrawfordElderOffenhauser
50United Kingdom Mike TaylorCooper-ClimaxClimax
52United Kingdom Peter AshdownCooper-ClimaxClimax
53United States Bill CheesbourgKuzmaOffenhauser
54United Kingdom Keith GreeneCooper-ClimaxClimax
56United Kingdom Bill MossCooper-ClimaxClimax
56Monaco André TestutMaseratiMaserati
57United States Al KellerKuzmaOffenhauser
58United Kingdom Henry TaylorCooper-ClimaxClimax
58United States Jim McWitheyKurtis KraftOffenhauser
60United Kingdom Mike ParkesFryClimax
62United Kingdom Dennis TaylorTeam LotusClimax
64United States Pat FlahertyWatsonOffenhauser
64United Kingdom David PiperTeam LotusClimax
65United States Bob ChristieKurtis KraftOffenhauser
66United States Jimmy DaywaltKurtis KraftOffenhauser
66United Kingdom Tim ParnellCooper-ClimaxClimax
71United States Chuck ArnoldKurtis KraftOffenhauser
73United States Dick RathmannWatsonOffenhauser
74United States Bob VeithMooreOffenhauser
77United States Mike MagillSuttonOffenhauser
87United States Red AmickKurtis KraftOffenhauser
88United States Gene HartleyKuzmaOffenhauser
89United States Al HermanDunnOffenhauser
99United States Paul GoldsmithEpperlyOffenhauser
Online Betting Site Betway