Who is Max Verstappen?

Red Bull driver Max Verstappen has won 8 times in Formula 1. Learn more about the Dutch driver in this video shot in the Emiliano Hotel atrium in Rio (apologies for the background noise of the sea and air con).

Check out more about:

What is your F1 fan opinion?

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Please follow our commenting guidelines.