Event: USA Grand Prix
Track: Circuit of the Americas

Warm-up lap starts at: 20:30 Local | 19:30 CET | 18:30 UK | 10:30 LA | 02:30 Tokio

F1 Starting Grid 2023 USA Sprint

Pos No Driver Team Lap Time Pole gap
1 1 Max Verstappen Red Bull 1:34,538
2 16 Charles Leclerc Ferrari 1:34,593 +0,055s
3 44 Lewis Hamilton Mercedes 1:34,607 +0,069s
4 4 Lando Norris McLaren 1:34,639 +0,101s
5 81 Oscar Piastri McLaren 1:34,894 +0,356s
6 55 Carlos Sainz Ferrari 1:34,939 +0,401s
7 11 Sergio Pérez Red Bull 1:35,041 +0,503s
8 23 Alex Albon Williams 1:35,366 +0,828s
9 10 Pierre Gasly Alpine 1:35,897 +1,359s
10 3 Daniel Ricciardo AlphaTauri 1:35,978 +1,440s
11 63 George Russell Mercedes 1:35,199 +0,661s
12 14 Fernando Alonso Aston Martin 1:36,087 +1,549s
13 31 Esteban Ocon Alpine 1:36,137 +1,599s
14 18 Lance Stroll Aston Martin 1:36,181 +1,643s
15 24 Zhou Guanyu Alfa Romeo 1:36,182 +1,644s
16 27 Nico Hülkenberg Haas 1:36,749 +2,211s
17 20 Kevin Magnussen Haas 1:36,922 +2,384s
18 77 Valtteri Bottas Alfa Romeo 1:36,922 +2,384s
19 22 Yuki Tsunoda AlphaTauri 1:36,945 +2,407s
20 2 Logan Sargeant Williams 1:37,186 +2,648s

✅ Check out our 2023 USA Formula 1 Grand Prix preview.


✅ Check out more posts with related topics:

What's your F1 fan opinion?

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Please follow our commenting guidelines.