Event: Las Vegas Grand Prix
Track: Las Vegas Strip Circuit

Warm-up lap starts at: 22:00 Local | 07:00 CET | 06:00 UK | 22:00 LA | 15:00 Tokio

F1 Starting Grid 2023 Las Vegas GP

Pos No Driver Team Lap Time Pole gap
1 16 Charles Leclerc Ferrari 1:32,726
2 1 Max Verstappen Red Bull 1:33,104 +0,378s
3 63 George Russell Mercedes 1:33,112 +0,386s
4 10 Pierre Gasly Alpine 1:33,239 +0,513s
5 23 Alex Albon Williams 1:33,323 +0,597s
6 2 Logan Sargeant Williams 1:33,513 +0,787s
7 77 Valtteri Bottas Alfa Romeo 1:33,525 +0,799s
8 20 Kevin Magnussen Haas 1:33,537 +0,811s
9 14 Fernando Alonso Aston Martin 1:33,555 +0,829s
10 44 Lewis Hamilton Mercedes 1:33,837 +1,111s
11 11 Sergio Pérez Red Bull 1:33,855 +1,129s
12 55 Carlos Sainz Ferrari 1:32,770 +0,044s
13 27 Nico Hülkenberg Haas 1:33,979 +1,253s
14 3 Daniel Ricciardo AlphaTauri 1:34,308 +1,582s
15 4 Lando Norris McLaren 1:34,703 +1,977s
16 31 Esteban Ocon Alpine 1:34,834 +2,108s
17 24 Zhou Guanyu Alfa Romeo 1:34,849 +2,123s
18 81 Oscar Piastri McLaren 1:34,850 +2,124s
19 18 Lance Stroll Aston Martin 1:34,199 +1,473s
20 22 Yuki Tsunoda AlphaTauri 1:36,447 +3,721s

✅ Check out our 2023 Las Vegas Formula 1 Grand Prix preview.


✅ Check out more posts with related topics:

What's your F1 fan opinion?

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Please follow our commenting guidelines.