F1 Race Event: Spanish Grand Prix
Race Track: Catalunya Circuit

Start time:15:10 local | 14:10 GMT | 07:10 PT

The starting grid for the 2020 Spanish Formula 1 Grand Prix wasn't changed and stayed the same order after qualifying was done on Saturday.

F1 Starting Grid 2020 Spanish GP

PosNoDriverTeamLap TimePole gap
144Lewis HamiltonMercedes1:15,584
277Valtteri BottasMercedes1:15,643+0,059s
333Max VerstappenRed Bull1:16,292+0,708s
411Sergio PérezRacing Point1:16,482+0,898s
518Lance StrollRacing Point1:16,589+1,005s
623Alexander AlbonRed Bull1:17,029+1,445s
755Carlos Sainz Jr.McLaren1:17,044+1,460s
84Lando NorrisMcLaren1:17,084+1,500s
916Charles LeclercFerrari1:17,087+1,503s
1010Pierre GaslyAlphaTauri1:17,136+1,552s
115Sebastian VettelFerrari1:17,168+1,584s
1226Daniil KvyatAlphaTauri1:17,192+1,608s
133Daniel RicciardoRenault1:17,198+1,614s
147Kimi RäikkönenAlfa Romeo1:17,386+1,802s
1531Esteban OconRenault1:17,567+1,983s
1620Kevin MagnussenHaas1:17,908+2,324s
178Romain GrosjeanHaas1:18,089+2,505s
1863George RussellWilliams1:18,099+2,515s
196Nicholas LatifiWilliams1:18,532+2,948s
2099Antonio GiovinazziAlfa Romeo1:18,697+3,113s

Check out more items on this website about:

What's your F1 fan opinion?

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Please follow our commenting guidelines.