2009 F1 Championship Results

2009 F1 World Championship
RaceDateWinning DriverTeamLapsTime
Australian Grand Prix result29 MarchUnited Kingdom Jenson Button
United Kingdom Brawn5801:34:15.784
Malaysian Grand Prix result5 AprilUnited Kingdom Jenson Button
United Kingdom Brawn3100:55:30.622
Chinese Grand Prix result19 AprilGermany Sebastian Vettel
Austria Red Bull5601:57:43.485
Bahrain Grand Prix result26 AprilUnited Kingdom Jenson Button
United Kingdom Brawn5701:31:48.182
Spanish Grand Prix result10 MayUnited Kingdom Jenson Button
United Kingdom Brawn6601:37:19.202
Monaco Grand Prix result24 MayUnited Kingdom Jenson Button
United Kingdom Brawn7801:40:44.282
Turkish Grand Prix result7 JuneUnited Kingdom Jenson Button
United Kingdom Brawn5801:26:24.848
British Grand Prix result21 JuneGermany Sebastian Vettel
Austria Red Bull6001:22:49.328
German Grand Prix result12 JulyAustralia Mark Webber
Austria Red Bull6001:36:43.310
Hungarian Grand Prix result26 JulyUnited Kingdom Lewis Hamilton
United Kingdom McLaren7001:38:23.876
European Grand Prix result23 AugustBrazil Rubens Barrichello
United Kingdom Brawn5701:35:51.289
Belgian Grand Prix result30 AugustFinland Kimi Räikkönen
Italy Ferrari4401:23:50.995
Italian Grand Prix result13 SeptemberBrazil Rubens Barrichello
United Kingdom Brawn5301:16:21.706
Singapore Grand Prix result27 SeptemberUnited Kingdom Lewis Hamilton
United Kingdom McLaren6101:56:06.337
Japanese Grand Prix result4 OctoberGermany Sebastian Vettel
Austria Red Bull5301:28:20.443
Brazilian Grand Prix result18 OctoberAustralia Mark Webber
Austria Red Bull7101:32:23.081
Abu Dhabi Grand Prix result1 NovemberGermany Sebastian Vettel
Austria Red Bull5501:34:03.414

2009 Formula 1 Drivers Championship Table

1United Kingdom Jenson Button11311116577Ret2585395
2Germany Sebastian Vettel1315124Ret312RetRet38414184
3Brazil Rubens Barrichello254522Ret3610171678477
4Australia Mark Webber12621135221399RetRet171269.5
5United Kingdom Lewis HamiltonDSQ76491213161812Ret12133Ret49
6Finland Kimi Räikkönen1514106Ret398Ret231310461248
7Germany Nico Rosberg681598655445816115Ret934.5
8Italy Jarno Trulli34Ret3Ret134717813Ret14122Ret732.5
9Spain Fernando Alonso511985710147Ret6Ret5310Ret1426
10Germany Timo Glock4377101089961410112DNS  24
11Brazil Felipe MassaRet9Ret1464643DNS       22
12Finland Heikki KovalainenRetRet512RetRet14Ret85466711121122
13Germany Nick Heidfeld1021219711111510111157Ret6Ret519
14Poland Robert Kubica14Ret131811Ret713141384Ret8921017
15Italy Giancarlo Fisichella11181415149Ret1011141229131210168
16Switzerland Sébastien Buemi716817RetRet15181616Ret1213RetRet786
17Germany Adrian Sutil9171716Ret14171715Ret10114Ret13Ret175
18Japan Kamui Kobayashi               963
19France Sébastien Bourdais8101113Ret818RetRet        2
20Japan Kazuki NakajimaRet12RetRet13151211129181310915Ret130
21Brazil Nelson Piquet Jr.Ret13161012Ret16121312       0
22Italy Vitantonio Liuzzi            Ret141411150
23France Romain Grosjean          15Ret15Ret1613180
24Spain Jaime Alguersuari         1516RetRetRetRet14Ret0
25Italy Luca Badoer          1714     0

United Kingdom Jenson Button17612949442095
Germany Sebastian Vettel17422848473084
Brazil Rubens Barrichello17231619772077
Australia Mark Webber17242819163069.5
United Kingdom Lewis Hamilton17212549040049
Finland Kimi Räikkönen17113509100048
Germany Nico Rosberg17000009411034.5
Italy Jarno Trulli17012317881032.5
Spain Fernando Alonso17001118432026
Finland Heikki Kovalainen17000007880022
Germany Nick Heidfeld17010108930019
Poland Robert Kubica17010108640017
Italy Giancarlo Fisichella1701011927008
Switzerland Sébastien Buemi1700000776006
Germany Adrian Sutil1700000732105
Japan Kazuki Nakajima1700000878000
Germany Timo Glock14011208071024
Brazil Nelson Piquet Jr.1000000487000
Brazil Felipe Massa9001104741022
France Sébastien Bourdais900000392002
Spain Jaime Alguersuari800000322000
France Romain Grosjean700000288000
Italy Vitantonio Liuzzi500000262000
Japan Kamui Kobayashi200000126003
Italy Luca Badoer200000100000

2009 Formula 1 Constructors Championship Table

1United Kingdom Brawn2211311116577Ret25853172
2Austria Red Bull1412621135221399RetRet1712153.5
3United Kingdom McLaren1DSQ76491213161812Ret12133Ret71
4Italy Ferrari3Ret9Ret1464643DNS171491312101670
5Japan Toyota934Ret3Ret134717813Ret14122Ret759.5
6Switzerland BMW Sauber514Ret131811Ret713141384Ret8921036
7United Kingdom Williams16681598655445816115Ret934.5
8France Renault7511985710147Ret6Ret5310Ret1426
9India Force India209171716Ret14171715Ret10114Ret13Ret1713
10Italy Toro Rosso118101113Ret818RetRet1516RetRetRetRet14Ret8

Buy F1 Tickets

Buy F1 tickets
at F1-Fansite.com
Current discounts are:

2017 F1 season
Book F1 Entrance Hungarian F1 GP Hungary »
Book F1 Entrance Belgian F1 GP Belgium »
Book F1 Entrance Singapore F1 GP Singapore »
Book F1 Entrance Malaysia F1 GP Malaysia »
Book F1 Entrance Japanese F1 GP Japan »
Book F1 Entrance Japanese F1 GP USA »
Book F1 Entrance Mexican F1 GP Mexico »
Book F1 Entrance Mexican F1 GP Brazil »
Book F1 Entrance Abu Dhabi F1 GP Abu Dhabi »
2018 F1 season
Book F1 Entrance Australia F1 GP Australia »
Book F1 Entrance Spain F1 GP Spain »
Book F1 Entrance Monaco F1 GP Monaco »
echo adrotate_ad(3, true, 0, 0);

We make use of cookies to personalise ads, to make use of social media & to analyse our website traffic. We also share this information with our partners for use of social media, ads & analyses. These partners can combine our info with other info that you already shared with them or that they have gathered of you by using their services. By continuing to use this website, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.