Formula 1 Racing & F1 Fan Portal |

F1 Champions All Time

F1 Champions Drivers & Constructors titles

Trophies at Ferrari Museum Maranello

Trophies at Ferrari Museum Maranello

This F1 Champions summary shows you who earned a world championship title in Formula 1.

The list shows every Formula 1 driver and Formula 1 team that won a championship title since the beginning of Formula 1 back in 1950.

You can sort the F1 Champions list by clicking on the little arrows above the columns.

We also have other interesting statitscs like the all time F1 driver rankings and all time F1 team rankings for you.

1950Italy Nino FarinaAlfa Romeo
1951Argentina Juan Manuel FangioAlfa Romeo
1952Italy Alberto AscariFerrari
1953Italy Alberto AscariFerrari
1954Argentina Juan Manuel FangioMercedes
1955Argentina Juan Manuel FangioMercedes
1956Argentina Juan Manuel FangioFerrari
1957Argentina Juan Manuel FangioMaserati
1958United Kingdom Mike HawthornFerrariVanwallVanwall
1959Australia Jack BrabhamCooper-Climax
1960Australia Jack BrabhamCooper-ClimaxCooper-ClimaxMaserati
1961United States Phil HillFerrari
1962United Kingdom Graham HillBRMBRMBRM
1963United Kingdom Jim ClarkLotusLotusBRM
1964United Kingdom John SurteesFerrariFerrariFerrari
1965United Kingdom Jim ClarkLotusLotusClimax
1966Australia Jack BrabhamBrabhamBrabhamRepco
1967New Zealand Denny HulmeBrabhamBrabhamRepco
1968United Kingdom Graham HillLotusLotusFord
1969United Kingdom Jackie StewartMatraMatraFord
1970Austria Jochen RindtLotusLotusFord
1971United Kingdom Jackie StewartTyrrellTyrrellFord
1972Brazil Emerson FittipaldiLotusLotusFord
1973United Kingdom Jackie StewartTyrrellLotusFord
1974Brazil Emerson FittipaldiMcLarenMcLarenFord
1975Austria Niki LaudaFerrariFerrariFerrari
1976United Kingdom James HuntMcLarenFerrariFerrari
1977Austria Niki LaudaFerrariFerrariFerrari
1978United States Mario AndrettiLotusLotusFord
1979South Africa Jody ScheckterFerrariFerrariFerrari
1980Australia Alan JonesWilliamsWilliamsFord
1981Brazil Nelson PiquetBrabhamWilliamsFord
1982Finland Keke RosbergWilliamsFerrariFerrari
1983Brazil Nelson PiquetBrabhamFerrariFerrari
1984Austria Niki LaudaMcLarenMcLarenTAG
1985France Alain ProstMcLarenMcLarenTAG
1986France Alain ProstMcLarenWilliamsHonda
1987Brazil Nelson PiquetWilliamsWilliamsHonda
1988Brazil Ayrton SennaMcLarenMcLarenHonda
1989France Alain ProstMcLarenMcLarenHonda
1990Brazil Ayrton SennaMcLarenMcLarenHonda
1991Brazil Ayrton SennaMcLarenMcLarenHonda
1992United Kingdom Nigel MansellWilliamsWilliamsRenault
1993France Alain ProstWilliamsWilliamsRenault
1994Germany Michael SchumacherBenettonWilliamsRenault
1995Germany Michael SchumacherBenettonBenettonRenault
1996United Kingdom Damon HillWilliamsWilliamsRenault
1997Canada Jacques VilleneuveWilliamsWilliamsRenault
1998Finland Mika HäkkinenMcLarenMcLarenMercedes
1999Finland Mika HäkkinenMcLarenFerrariFerrari
2000Germany Michael SchumacherFerrariFerrariFerrari
2001Germany Michael SchumacherFerrariFerrariFerrari
2002Germany Michael SchumacherFerrariFerrariFerrari
2003Germany Michael SchumacherFerrariFerrariFerrari
2004Germany Michael SchumacherFerrariFerrariFerrari
2005Spain Fernando AlonsoRenaultRenaultRenault
2006Spain Fernando AlonsoRenaultRenaultRenault
2007Finland Kimi RäikkönenFerrariFerrariFerrari
2008United Kingdom Lewis HamiltonMcLarenFerrariFerrari
2009United Kingdom Jenson ButtonBrawnBrawnMercedes
2010Germany Sebastian VettelRed BullRed BullRenault
2011Germany Sebastian VettelRed BullRed BullRenault
2012Germany Sebastian VettelRed BullRed BullRenault
2013Germany Sebastian VettelRed BullRed BullRenault
2014United Kingdom Lewis HamiltonMercedesMercedesMercedes
2015United Kingdom Lewis HamiltonMercedesMercedesMercedes
2016Germany Nico RosbergMercedesMercedesMercedes

Stay Updated by F1-Fansite!

Early Booking Discounts on F1 Tickets

Buy F1 Tickets cheaper at 2017 Formula 1 Season Early Booking Discounts are:
F1 Grand Prix

Book entrance Spanish F1 GP Spain '17AvailableBook Now
Book entrance Monaco F1 GP Monaco '1725% Sold OutBook Now
Book entrance Canadian F1 GP Canada '17AvailableBook Now
Book entrance Austrian F1 GP Austria '1750% Sold OutBook Now
Book entrance British F1 GP UK '1740% Sold OutBook Now
Book entrance Hungary F1 GP Hungary '17AvailableBook Now
Book entrance Belgian F1 GP Belgium '175% DiscountBook Now
Book entrance Italian F1 GP Italy '1710% DiscountBook Now
Book entrance Belgian F1 GP Singapore '1717% DiscountBook Now
Book entrance Malaysian F1 GP Malaysia '17-9% DiscountBook Now
Book Japanese F1 GP Japan '17AvailableBook Now
Book entrance USA F1 GP USA '17AvailableBook Now
Book entrance Mexican F1 GP Mexico '17AvailableBook Now
Book entrance Brazil F1 GP Brazil '17AvailableBook Now
Book entrance Italian F1 GP Abu Dhabi '1730% DiscountBook Now


Who will be Hamilton's team mate in 2018

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...
F1 Polls